This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.9
Value
7.9
Reviews
    David
    gb
    8.3
    19 February 2018
    A well-run friendly hotel with excellent staff, and good value for money, in an ideal city position.
    Very good buffet breakfasts, but there could have been more variety from day to day. The hotel and its rooms were clean, but the size of rooms was a little small, especially if sharing.
    Excellent staff - friendly and helpful. Excellent quiet position in the centre of a beautiful city with access to everywhere on foot. Very good value for money.
    gb
    7.9
    18 February 2018
    Overall great value for money .
    There was a lot of noise from the road at night, which did reduce the quality of sleep.
    Richard
    gb
    9.2
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura Maria
    es
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    Good, tiny room but really clean and tidy.
    Maybe the only thing didn't like this time it was the room was really cold,. I needed to ask for an extra blanket. I suggest to put some hangers behind the door to hang coats and bags.
    I really like where is the hotel placed. Really convenient and in downtown. Although the rooms are a bit small, everything is really clean and tidy. Looking for a real value for money it is always a good choice. Neither to tell the staff is always gentle and welcoming.
    Richard
    gb
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb
    9.2
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    es
    9.2
    23 January 2018
    Superb location, at the top of the main shopping street, cheap car parking and breakfast.
    Staff very friendly, helpful and quick
    de
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    Very noisy due to thin walls and windows, uncomfortable bed
    Good price and location, friendly staff
    Rita
    es
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin Diamond
    gb
    7.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandro
    it
    9.2
    15 January 2018
    nothing
    Perfect place to stay in Almeria. The possibility to leave the car in a Private Parking for 10 euro for a day is a plus.
    Graham
    es
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    Brilliant for short stay in a lot to city/town
    Ha Ha only one chair in room??when its either two single beds or one bouble,& no tea or coffee making fascility but thats quite normal in Spain
    Very polite and helpfull staff very good room cleaning, 20 mins from airport by taxi i would be more then happy to stsy at the Le Parla again
    Felipe Benjamin
    es
    8.8
    8 January 2018
    The pillow was a little hard and unconfortable.
    The receptionist was very helpful and nice. We felt very welcome since we received a bottle of water and sweets upon our arrival. The parking is 10 euros and very close to the hotel qhich is very well located in the city center.
    Carlos
    gb
    10
    5 January 2018
    Excellent place right in the city centre of Almeria. Friendly staff and excellent value for money
    A little bit noisy
    Location, value for money, breakfast and friendly staff.
    Marta
    gb
    8.3
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kestutis
    lt
    7.1
    1 January 2018
    Wanted to give better rating, but...
    - rooms are smaller than they look in photos - rooms are clean but there is unpleasant smell of tobacco that does not go away - difficult to park a car nearby - few meals at the breakfast - staff at breakfast time is helpful, but shouldn't speak in other language between themselves and tell that guests ate the breakfast like animals (we could understand that foreign language, by the way)
    + staff is helpful + nice interior design of lobby
    Clydebank
    es
    8.8
    30 December 2017
    Very central, the staff were all very helpful, very quiet considering we were in the middle of the town.
    Lynne
    gb
    7.9
    22 December 2017
    Fine for a one night stopover .
    Walls thin so could hear all other guests at all times regardless of whether they were noisy or not.
    Very pleasant staff. Quiet location. 20 minute walk from bus and train station .lots of places to eat.
    es
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    Main problem was on booking confirmation we were told we had a balcony but did not have one. I am not sure if any of the rooms at La Perla have.
    Central position in city. Many places of interest within walking distance. Would return again. Staff very courteous and friendly and 24 hour service. Breakfast was very good. Plenty of choice.
    Richard
    gb
    9.2
    17 December 2017
    The Perla is excellent value and the staff are the best!
Loading reviews
Close