Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Lucía Miau Miau
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marek
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    9 June 2018
    Basic hotel with all necessary facilities available. Friendly receptionists.
    Jessica
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 June 2018
    Very thin walls/doors so unfortunately you can hear basically everything or everyone passing; but apart from that it was a very pleasant stay and I would definitely come back.
    Very clean room, very friendly and approachable staff, very center location, amazing shower!
    Eduardo
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018

    Overall a good experience!

    Location was excellent
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    6 June 2018

    super central

    really central, nice and cheap so as you would expect!
    Heather
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    A great find.

    All was great. Except maybe the shower- it’s tricky getting in and out.
    The staff were welcoming, friendly and efficient. Greeted with a smile every time. It’s clean, recently decorated, quiet and with a comfortable beds. Breakfast was fresh. Located in a nice part of town with easy access to shops, restaurants and the fortress. It’s under rated as a 2 star hotel.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    it was fine ..just fine......no complaints.....nice people.....
    been going for years..staff friendly.. I like it ..they treat me nice.. its history with me..since I first stayed there..I write..it suits me..it is in the town but not far to beach / bus station.....
    Alexander
    gi

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018

    Very nice

    Marta M.
    is

    Review score

    7.5
    26 May 2018
    ANTS, which I found in my room.
    It was one night stay for three. We booked two rooms and DBL was much smaller than a single one. In my room, I found a lot of ants... Hotel is situated near restaurants and stores. Few minutes walking distance from main tourist attractions.
    Glaudes
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018

    Convenient for my needs

    Air con leaking Bad mattress and very noise outside the rooms people in and out the rooms and very noise
    I had a problem with h air con leaking in the middle of the night . I had to change room at 2 am no ideal also my bed was declining the mattress tilted to the left very uncomfortable. Also very noise people in and out of the rooms in the middle of the night . The hotel itself v eu nice but this little issues Staff very nice good breakfast great loacation
    Vivien
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018

    Perfect accommodation for exploring the city!

    Everything was good - nothing to dislike
    Great location, really good breakfast!
    ELENI
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018
    Once they gave me another room's key and the door of my room opened. Also they did not give breakfast in pack when you leave early like other hotels do
    It was very clean and the place perfect.
    Marija
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect!
    Andrea
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hugh
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALMIR
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenni
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018

    I really liked my stay! The location of the hotel is great!

    Some of the staff didn’t speak a word of English. Communicating with them was hard.
    The room was in excellent condition and sheets were changed at least twice during my stay! Breakfast was also great!
    Nathan Stone
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018
    Clean, convenient, great shower & good value breakfast
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Brilliant value for money. Great location & super helpful and kind staff.

    The staff went above and beyond. They knew more about the city than the tour guides, and were so happy to help. One member of staff even took our postcards on his scooter to post them for us!
    Melissa
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018
    Staff were excellent. Very helpful!
Loading reviews