Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,6
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    andrea marconi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    16 maggio 2018

    Prezzo basso ma c è sicuramte di meglio.

    Camere piccole e per nulla insonorizzate, se quello di là starnutisce lo senti anche tu, phon bruciato dopo 8 secondi di utilizzo.
    Posizione centrale e parcheggio convenzionato, spiaggia abbastanza distante. Struttura e camere pulite
    Giusy Giordano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018

    Lo consiglio

    Vista interna su un muro
    Posizione e tranquillità e colazione
    FABIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,5
    1 maggio 2018

    Soggiorno Andalusia

    Cuscino e materasso scomodi, stanza piccola, struttura datata,da migliorare
    Ottima la posizione, in pieno centro città, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, rispecchia le sue due stelle, colazione appena sufficiente
    daniloca
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018

    Fantastico hotel nel cuore di Almeria

    Fantastico! Mi aspettavo un semplice hotel a due stelle invece si è rivelato un 5 stelle! Posizione centralissima, personale alla reception super simpatico e disponibile (Mercedes è bravissima nel suo lavoro). Colazione ricca e variata. Stanza pulita e moderna. Tutto perfetto!
    Valentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ELENI
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 maggio 2018
    Once they gave me another room's key and the door of my room opened. Also they did not give breakfast in pack when you leave early like other hotels do
    It was very clean and the place perfect.
    Marija
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect!
    Andrea
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hugh
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ALMIR
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jenni
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 maggio 2018

    I really liked my stay! The location of the hotel is great!

    Some of the staff didn’t speak a word of English. Communicating with them was hard.
    The room was in excellent condition and sheets were changed at least twice during my stay! Breakfast was also great!
    Nathan Stone
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 maggio 2018
    Clean, convenient, great shower & good value breakfast
    Mamdouh
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    Brilliant value for money. Great location & super helpful and kind staff.

    The staff went above and beyond. They knew more about the city than the tour guides, and were so happy to help. One member of staff even took our postcards on his scooter to post them for us!
    Georgia-Lili
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 aprile 2018
    We had a room facing the main road and it was very very noisy. Addititionally you could hear cleansing staff or anyone in the hall way. There is a car park that the hotel is linked with that costs 10€ a day, additionally there is free parking two streets up from the hotel. We wanted to avoid paying for parking but where the hotel staff recommended us to park the car for free was not in the best area and was very very difficult to find parking spaces.
    Really good location, staff were very very helpful.
    Antonio José
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    trato amable en recepcion
    Cilem
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 aprile 2018

    Excellent location. I walked to all the touristic places and took bus 18 to the beach.

    I thought there would be slippers, this was not the case, so bring your own slippers. The breakfast was okay, but it was really basic. Good coffee though. You don't need the breakfast actually, since there are a lot of cafeterias just in front of the hotel.
    Friendly staff. Right in the centre. Clean and comfortable. All the important touristic places are within walking distance, as well as all the nice restaurants. Definitely go to La Guerija (nearby al Cazaba) to join a flamenco show. Definitely visit the Museum of Almeria, I was really impressed. Take bus 18 to the nearest beach, or walk approx. 2 km over the Ramblas to get there. Inform yourself about the eating times. Most restaurants are closed between 3 and 7.
    Erik Anderson
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018
    Parking a little difficult
    Centrally located but quiet
    Tatjana
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 aprile 2018

    Great place to stay even for more days, all recommendations.

    Breakfast could be better.
    Very nice room, small but there are enough space. Bathroom is extremely nice. The location is great - it's in the city center and everything is close.
    Terri
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 aprile 2018

    Great value for your money, great location,friendly helpful staff.

    Nothing really it is what it is for a 2 star hotel. I would happily stay there again.
    This hotel is in a central location for a city break, being able to walk to all the cities sites, bars and shopping. Sign posted so you can travel by airport bus with a short walk to its location.
Caricamento recensioni...