Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
7,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Sven
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    10 mei 2018

    Voor een kort verblijf van enige dagen is het qua prijs/kwaliteit een goede keus

    Kamers zijn zeer gehorig, veel hinder gehad van luidruchtige Spaanse buren. Ook 's ochtends veel lawaai vanaf de straat. Het ontbijt was niet wat wij verwacht hadden. Droog/oud brood en jus uit pak, kortom matig!
    Netheid in het Hotel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 mei 2018

    Supergoede prijs-kwaliteit, toplocatie en heerlijk ontbijt. Vriendelijke mensen

    De juffrouw bij het ontbijt leek ons ietwat gestresseerd - hopelijk vindt ze haar draai
    Veel fruit bij het ontbijt, lekker!
    ELENI
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 mei 2018
    Once they gave me another room's key and the door of my room opened. Also they did not give breakfast in pack when you leave early like other hotels do
    It was very clean and the place perfect.
    Marija
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect!
    Andrea
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hugh
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ALMIR
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jenni
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 mei 2018

    I really liked my stay! The location of the hotel is great!

    Some of the staff didn’t speak a word of English. Communicating with them was hard.
    The room was in excellent condition and sheets were changed at least twice during my stay! Breakfast was also great!
    Nathan Stone
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 mei 2018
    Clean, convenient, great shower & good value breakfast
    Mamdouh
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    Brilliant value for money. Great location & super helpful and kind staff.

    The staff went above and beyond. They knew more about the city than the tour guides, and were so happy to help. One member of staff even took our postcards on his scooter to post them for us!
    Georgia-Lili
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 april 2018
    We had a room facing the main road and it was very very noisy. Addititionally you could hear cleansing staff or anyone in the hall way. There is a car park that the hotel is linked with that costs 10€ a day, additionally there is free parking two streets up from the hotel. We wanted to avoid paying for parking but where the hotel staff recommended us to park the car for free was not in the best area and was very very difficult to find parking spaces.
    Really good location, staff were very very helpful.
    Antonio José
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018
    trato amable en recepcion
    Cilem
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 april 2018

    Excellent location. I walked to all the touristic places and took bus 18 to the beach.

    I thought there would be slippers, this was not the case, so bring your own slippers. The breakfast was okay, but it was really basic. Good coffee though. You don't need the breakfast actually, since there are a lot of cafeterias just in front of the hotel.
    Friendly staff. Right in the centre. Clean and comfortable. All the important touristic places are within walking distance, as well as all the nice restaurants. Definitely go to La Guerija (nearby al Cazaba) to join a flamenco show. Definitely visit the Museum of Almeria, I was really impressed. Take bus 18 to the nearest beach, or walk approx. 2 km over the Ramblas to get there. Inform yourself about the eating times. Most restaurants are closed between 3 and 7.
    Erik Anderson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 april 2018
    Parking a little difficult
    Centrally located but quiet
    Tatjana
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 april 2018

    Great place to stay even for more days, all recommendations.

    Breakfast could be better.
    Very nice room, small but there are enough space. Bathroom is extremely nice. The location is great - it's in the city center and everything is close.
    Terri
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 april 2018

    Great value for your money, great location,friendly helpful staff.

    Nothing really it is what it is for a 2 star hotel. I would happily stay there again.
    This hotel is in a central location for a city break, being able to walk to all the cities sites, bars and shopping. Sign posted so you can travel by airport bus with a short walk to its location.
    Paula
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 april 2018
    It could have been much better and more confortable to have two divided pillows for the double bed.
    I mostly liked the location of this hotel in the city-center.
    Jill
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 april 2018

    Great location, good value, lovely staff.

Beoordelingen worden geladen